Current Officers & Directors

President

Debra Ann Hokkanen
186 Pilgrim Drive
Holden, MA 01520
508-852-4473 (home)
508-852-1067 (fax)

Vice-President

Ginny Altman
1480 Applewood Ct W
#206
Roseville, MN 55113
651-592-0704
ginialtman@aol.com

Additional Directors

Dr. Cynthia Binder
5487 LaCumbre Rd
Somis, CA 93066
805-279-8612
binderhaus@aol.com

Kristin Brooks Jones
4019 Lincolnwood Lane
Franklin, TN 37067
404-788-5716
KBJones617@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Candee Foss
10208 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301
503-528-5743
crbryden@msn.com

Director & Acting Secretary

Tish Walker
12100 Chancellor’s Village Lane
Apt 3112
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540-785-9292
tishw@aol.com

Director

Nancy Godek McDonald
31009 N 155 Pl
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Karenagsd@hotmail.com

Director

Tim Brown
S103W36499 CTH LO
Eagle, WI 53119
262-594-8983
Braunhausk@aol.com

Director

Ellie Carson
3085 25th Ave SE
Albany, OR 97322
503-838-0401
ellie.carson40@att.net

Director

Sue Sacco
1898 Blue Bard Rd
Orefield, PA 18069-9004
484-547-1780
blue-barn@fast.net

Director

Candee Foss
10208 W Court St
Pasco, WA 99301
503-528-5743
crbryden@msn.com

Investment Consultant

Van A. Dukeman
104 Meadow Dr
Urbana, IL 61801
217-377-4277
217-365-4510 (work)
van.dukeman@busey.com

Director

Diane Mehra
741 Canon Ridge Rd
Canon City, CO 81212
719-371-8790
dmehra@aol.com